Third Force Recon Contact List

This is not an official roster but names of men that I have compiled to date.
Please send any additions, corrections to:
Jim Hunter

Terry Addis
454 Cherry Grove Rd
Earlville Md. 21919
410-275-9910 Home

jta@crosslink.net

Ray Algiers
4265 E Benson Hwy #34
Tuscon Az 85706
520-904-7455 Cell

Ruben Alvarez
8152 Beatle Blvd.
Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Tel: 904- 472- 6838
Email: Ruben.Alvarez-Moreno@Navy.Mil

Frederick J. Anderson
162 Indian Ridge Drive
Michigan City, Indiana 46360
219-916-1414
frederick.anderson@mittalsteel.com

J. C. Anderson
710 Browns Road
Camano Island WA 98292

Donald F. Anderson
109 Seldon Farm Lane
Advance N.C. 27006
recon@yadtel.net
336-998-0449 Hm 336-575-5350 cell

James Anderson
1675 Mars Street
Merrit Island FL 32953

Billy Andress
301 Lovers Ln
Vicksburg MS 39183-2052
boxscore6@yahoo.com bandress@hotmail.com

Robert Ard
P.O. Box 210
Franklinville NJ 08322

Eddie Ash
era24740@yahoo.com

Ozzie Austin
250 NE 104th St
Miami Shores FL 33138
Onaustin@bellsouth.net
305-758-0707 305-643-3389

Anibal Avillan
1314 Virginia Avenue
Bronx NY 10462
Quinnk4@aol.com
718-829-5167

Berwick (Barry) Babin
PO Box 612,  Ellenwood, GA 30294
bpbabin@charter.net
678-272-7993

Larry Babineaux
lpcbabineaux@sprynet.com

Paul Bailey
Columbus OH 614-497-1140

Joe Beard
511 Valley Drive
Vista CA 92084
Transdiv@sdcoe.k12.ca.us
760-758-4167 >> 760-736-2215

Bill Bentley
285 Plantation hill Rd.
Gulf Breeze FL 32561
Billbentley@pcola.gulf.net
850-934-5496 >> 850-206-3533 cell

Leonard Bessent
7632 Hillside Drive
Jacksonville FL 32221
904-693-3748

Gene Best
"Crash"
PO Bx 1311
Brookhaven, PA 19015
267 251 4676
GeneBest@Hotmail.com

Al Bierlein
106 E Washington Ave
Coleman MI 48418
abierlein@setseg.org

David Bilodeau
200 Tatuam Leap Road RT#2
Andrews NC 28901
BETBILMTN@msn.com

Don Bittorf
610 Woodlawn Avenue
Inglewood OH 45322
513-836-5856

Don Blair
143 Honeygold Lane
Brentwood CA 94513
Recon1968@aol.com

Lee T. Woody Bookout
516 Soquel Ave. #1
Santa Cruz Ca 95062
SBC5714@aol.com
831-423-8417

John Borst
410 Hickory Hill LN
Butler, TN 37640
touchdown5-2@highcountryonline.net 
423- 768-3406 cell 423- 360-1018

Barry Brooks
grassh0pper@hotmail.com

Steve Bruffy
1456 Laconner-Whitney Road
Mount Vernon WA 98279
206-466-3248

Lowell Bo Burwell
7928 Johnny Lane
Panama City FL 32404
Boburwell@aol.com
850-722-0383

Barry J. Butterworth
799 Shermantown Rd.
Saunderstown, RI 02874
recon265@hotmail.com
401-667-0920

Jim Capers
104 Clemson Street
Jacksonville NC 28540
Djcapers@ncnets.net
910-347-4587

Mike Clayton
Box 126 Hariden KY 42048

John Cole
6122 Arrowood Court
Hanover MD 21076-1063

James Costa
4905 W. Cardnal Street
Homosassa Fl. 34446
tonic@hitter.com

Roth "Rocky" Cox
rlc422@bellsouth.net

Richard Crepeau
167 Daggett Street
Moosup CT 06354
860-564-7669 860-564-7337

John Cronin
sscouts@aol.com

Michael Crowe
1426 North State Parkway
Chicago IL 60610
312-335-1554 312-765-6035

Ted D. Davis
10545 SW 158 Place
Miami, FL 33196
(305) 382-5841
mtdavis@adelphia.net

Ronald A. Dawson
14177 State RD 32E
Noblesville IN 46060
317/773-0960

Eddie DeLezen
removed by request

Frank Demoss
812 Timber Creek Dr.
Indianapolis IN. 46239
J021402@msn.com
317 891 1200

William "Doc" R. Ditterline
8508 State Rt 161 EXT
Iuka IL 62849

Walt Doroski
9009 Octavia Court
Springfield VA 22153
Doroski@erols.com
703-455-1850

John F Dowdy
5125 Pond Bluff Way
Fairview, TX 75069
John-dowdy@att.net
214-232-1105

Hank Drumm
24 Bruce Dr.
S. Setauket NY 11720
usmcret@optonline.net

James Dussenbury
Box 120
Carmel NY 10512
914-225-3592

William Effinger
8523 Old Blairsville Rd
Wadesville IN 47638-9753
812-985-3088

Jim Elshoff
jelshoff@earthlink.net
512-638-6312

Ken Fagan
9925 Cottrell Terrace
Silver Springs MD 20903
Fagank@mwaa.com / Kenneth.Fagan@mwaa.com
301-434-7306/ 703-419-8205

Ron Ferguson
ferguson-r@worldnet.att.net

William Feyh
248 Crowfield Cr
Lewisburg WV 24901-1262

Joe Fink
21 W. Seagirt Avenue
Manassquan NJ 08736
jfink47687@aol.com

Librado Flores
1773 Flower Street
Waterloo IA 50701
Letter returned

Bill Floyd
226 Sixth Avenue
Melbourne Beach FL 32951
billfloyd2000@yahoo.com
321-725-2279

Robert Fuller
611 Emery Stevens Road
Murrayville GA 30564
706-864-5525 / 706-864-5879

John Funderburg
P.O. Box 311
Green Bay WI 54305-0311
414-433-9669

David Gally
4302 Detonty St. Apt 2E
Saint Louis MO 63110

Steve Gardner
4938 Harbor Woods Dr
Palm Harbor FL 34683-1045
Sgardne2@tampabay.rr.com / sgardne2@yahoo.com
727-942-3277

Jon Godwin
13932 Hopi Road
Apple Valley CA 92307
619-247-8871

Bob "GOTCHA"
Gottschalk sgtrwg@yahoo.com

Bill Hardiman
306 W 33rd St
Belle, WV 25015
304-546-5170
HARDIMB@Nationwide.com

John Hare
P.O. Box 38
Hubert NC 28539
910-324-6857 / 910-330-0012

Charlie Harris
285 Vista Del Indio
Fallbrook CA 92028
619-723-1748

David Harrison
4833 Charlotte Ct. NE
Albuquerque NM 87109
dchalb@sprynet.com

S.M. Skip Hartnett
1567 Roxbury Lane Dunedin FL. 34698-3230
boogie2@concentric.net
(727)733-8646 HOME (727)736-5912 FAX

John Haun
104 Frosty Court
Wilder , Ky 41071
gunny24481@aol.com

Tom Hodge
2314 Cheshire Drive
Birmingham AL 35235

Ronald Hoffman
141 Ellen Way
Harleysville PA 13438
RWoodyHoffman@aol.com

Gordon Hopkins
30-668 Bloomsburg Lane
Cathedral CA 92234

Dave Inge Ingersoll
inge@rabun.net

Joseph H. Jackson
3210 Barlborough Way
Va. Beach Va 23453
herschel5@aol.com

Rick Jenkins
60965 Zircon Dr.
Bend, OR 97702
541-317-9629

jenkinsanr@aol.com

Joseph Jennings
309 SW Quinton Avenue
Topeka KS 66606

Lloyd F. Johnson
17 Sunset Drive
Douglas MA 01516
lfjohnson@hotmail.com
508-476-1811

Charlie Johnson
Stockton NJ
Charles.johnson@bms.com
609-397-5245

Ken Jordan
8844 La Cintura Court
San Diego CA 92129
jordank@pacbell.net
858-780-1641

Joe Kaplan
7480 Paloma Linda Way
Carson City NV 89704
775-882-3330 / 775-882-3338 fax

John Kaulu
Kaulu259@cs.com

Larry Keen
P.O. Box 995
Goldbar WA 98251
swamprat@gte.net
(425) 750-6581 Cell

Charlie Keener
20 Pippin Court
Linden VA 22642
703-636-3866

Paul Kelly
nauset@capecod.net

Lou Kern
4081 Norton Ave
Oakland CA 94602-4013
radiomanm79@yahoo.com
510-531-3983

Lee Kinney
P.O. Box 139
Apple Valley CA 92307
619-247-4735

Ron Kittren
recon3@ix.netcom

Andrew Kittren
sewweed698@juno.com

Mak Koebig
23042 Cedar Mountain Drive
Rapidan VA 22733-1816
peak1@shentel.net
(540) 825-1186

Jute LaMontagne
2238 E. Saline Street
Inverness FL 34453
jtlamo@digitalusa.net

Robert Lansing
6 Lake Drive
Nashua NH 03063-2901
BobLansing@worldnet.att.com
BobLansing@worldnet.att.net / Robert_D_Lansing@raytheon.com

Ron Lauzon
1011 Buckingham Way
Yardley PA 19067
Rlauzon@snip.net
215-428-9265 215-737-3972

Stanley Lawson
560 Will Robbins Lane
Newland NC 28657
lawson@interlink-cafe.com
828/733-9020

Alex Grog Lee
alee9953@aol.com

Art Loder
187 East Pike Street
Clarksburg WV 26301
loder@westvirginia.net / pointman_0311@yahoo.com
304-622-3286

Tom Lynch
45 Prospect Street
Hyde Park MA 02136
tjlynch@prodigy.net

Jim Lyons
847-825-4682

Mike Maas
29417 Sherwood Road
Fort Bragg CA 95437
docmaas@yahoo.com
707-964-5977

Stanislaus Makuch
Jonesboro AR 72401-9539
501/931-9753

Greg Manary
2789 West Patricia
Yuma AZ 85364
480-726-4333

Patrick M. McCann
PO BOX 1025
Gloversville NY 12078-0009
518/773-8522

John McDonald
P.O. Box 1142
Laramie WY 82073
mctroll@juno.com
307-742-6993

Terry McGrady
232 South Geyers Chapel Rd.
Wooster OH 44691
terrymc47@yahoo.com / TWMc47@aol.com

Bob McGreal
307 S. Cedar Road
New Lennox IL 60451
sgtmac3rdf@aol.com
815-485-2368 / 815-485-0470

Mike McKenna
10205 Rue Chamberry
San Diego Ca 92132-2239
mckenna14@hotmail.com
858 693 5662

Randy Michaux
12025 Heather Down Drive
Herndon Va 20170
Michaux45@aol.com
703-435-7215

Ronald W. Mieczkowski
P.O. Box 856
College Park MD 20741-0856
ronko@hotmail.com

Ed Miller
2217 Onion Creek Pkwy #126
Austin TX 78747-1602
Ed_usmc_miller@yahoo.com
512-282-5475

Jeffrey "Doc" B. Mooney
Oakdale MN 55128
612/770-8298

William D. Mooney
APO AE 09228

Terry Moore
162 Leslie Drive
Hubert NC 28539
Terrymoore@coastalnet.com
910-326-5632

David Moragne
1920 Union Street, Suite 15
Oakland CA 94607
david_moragne@hotmail.com
(510) 834 - 3366 Home

Wayne Morris
103 Grimsby Place
Jacksonville NC 28540
wmorris@ec.rr.com / (WORK) / Wayne_Morris@co.onslow.nc.us
(910) 389-7908

John Morrissey
41 Bear Hill Road
Patterson NJ 12563

Bill Moss
reconbil@aol.com

Chuck M. Mowry
200 Lozes Ave.
Lafayette La 70508
chuckitout@yahoo.com
337- 236-5905

Mike Murphy
11 Gerimoth Drive
Branford CT 06405
cmurph@aol.com
203-481-6878

Mike Nation
michael.nation@prodigy.net

Duane Neary
170 City Boulevard West #111
Orange, Ca 92868
dneary@occourts.org / duaneneary@aol.com

Randy "Doc" S. Nehila
56 Tyndale Street
Roslindale, MA 02131
617 325-5917
erlrsn@bu.edu

B. Dewayne Newell
118 Melody Lane SW
Vienna VA 22180
dewaynen@yahoo.com
703-938-8911

Tom Nicholson
1905 Sentry Oak Court
Greencove Springs FL 32043
tn3frc@aol.com
904-529-0030 / 904-613-4141

Carl A. Nielsen
513 D Street SE
Washington, DC 20003-2058
H- 202 - 546 - 4625
W- 202 - 273- 9558
canielsen@hotmail.com

Carl A. Nielsen
IT Specialist VACO (005E)
810 Vermont Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20420
202.273.9558
carl.nielsen@va.gov

Maj. Bruce H. (Doc) Norton (Ret.)
2235 Backwater Court
Charleston, SC 29412
bruce.norton@usmc.mil
1-843-819-5149 Cell

Digger O'Dell
963 Hygeia Ave.
Leucadia CA 92024-1768
iceboat6@aol.com
(760) 436-9348

Jim Orfe
jimo@bellatlantic.net

Alexis I. Perry
5255 NW 112th Av., #6
Miami , Fl. 33178
786) 282 4146
alexisperry2004@yahoo.com

Guy Pete
140 Chandler Drive
Red Lion PA 17356
Guy.Pete@metso.com
717-246-1105

Roy Petersen
407 Hickory Drive #1
Huntsville Texas 77320
reconroy@operamail.com
(936) 295 6698

Gordon Plain
102 Berkshire Drive
Jacksonville NC 28546-8403
910-353-3945

Mike Pogue
P.O. Box 290
Fairacres NM 88033
mikey6950@aol.com

Ron Poncey
222 Milbrae Lane, #14
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Phone: 408.655.7299
Email: rponcy@comcast.net

Earl Possardt
318 First St.
Bowdon GA 30108
epossard@westga.edu

Tim Rados
1505 Greenwood Terrace
Marillo NY 14102
Trados1505@cs.com
716-652-0128

Jim Redwine
DIANAR53@aol.com

Jim Reifinger
511 Jarman Street
Jacksonville NC 28540
ironhawk308@hotmail.com
Home # 910- 347- 2327

Tim Renn
5945 Gloria St.
Makati Metro Manila
Philippines 1200
trenn@netasia.net
632- 890- 4895

W. Pat "Doc" Riggan
574 Blackston DR.
Madison TN 37115
615/868-1905

Tom Robers
8172 Fontine Court
Cincinnati OH 45326
trobers@plainsunited.com
513-891-8172

Morris Ruddick
mer@ruddickintl.com

Ihor Rymaruk
25 North McClellan Avenue
Amsterdam NY 12010
Ironarm1@aol.com
518-842-1266

Allan R. Salyerds
RD 1 Box 133 N.
Painted Post NY 14870
607/523-7776

Jim Sandoz
102 Hawthorne Ave
Pikesville MD 21208
sandoz@umbc.edu
home - 410-653-0402 / Work - 410-455-3497

Joe Scallon
58-03C Maika Pl.
Haleiwa Hawaii 96712

Bill Schmitz
10-167 Landmark
West Newton NJ 07860

Frank J. Scilla
1448 Park Lane
Sevierville TN 37862
615-428-6563

Alister Scott
1644 Plank Road
Chesire CT 06410

Richard C. Scott
6450 Rester RD.
Mobile AL 36582
334 -654 -0494

Olin Seay
1187 Mitchell Road
Vernon AL 35592
205-695-6635

Jon Shebel
1425 Ponce De Leon Drive
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33316
Jshebal@aif.com
954-779-3951

Paul Sibley
36 Browning Street
Cumberland MD 21502
FRC3MADDOG@YAHOO.COM
301-777-8988 / 301-759-2381

Kenny Smith
KSmith2825@aol.com

Mike Spotswood
717-258-0809

Henry Stanton
17518 151 Ave Southeast 2-14
Renton WA 98058
425-228-7322 / (206/228-7372?)

Henry Stanton (work)
P.O. Box 463 Boutte LA 70039

William "Bill" Streeter
31916 47TH Ave. E.
Eatonville, WA. 98328
WPSkydiver@aol.com

Warner Sumpter
8246 Fairwood Drive
Pasadena MD 21122
410-576-6092 / 410-436-1653

Steve (Doc) Thompson
13211 Myford Rd #1311
Tustin CA 92782

Home 714-389-6034 Office 323-866-8936 Cell 408-768-5670

David Tollefson
204 Treasure Grove Run
Holly Springs N.C. 27540
DTollefson@aol.com
919-557-1763

Larry West
lwwest@me.com
727-512-3383

James "Doc" E. Whitlatch
811 Clayton Ave.
Belpre OH 45714
614- 423-1476

Paul Whitlock
2909 Blacklidge Drive
Tucson AZ 85716
c.p.whitlock@worldnet.att.net
602- 881- 5789

Gary Wilder
1694 Kingston Road
Longwood FL 32750
407-331-0388

Rodney Williams
PO Box 172
Tye, TX 79563
LONEOAK12@aol.com

Jack Wright
4435 Stapper Road Lot 6
Hedwig TX 78152
210-667-1701 / 210-652-3388

Ron Yerman
7971 Glenbrook Lane
Sarasota FL 34243
813-351-1653 / 941-359-2394 fax